THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S RECOMMENDATION TO THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF LERØY SEAFOOD GROUP ASA, 27 MAY 2025

Item 1 Composition of the Board of Directors and recommendation for election of Board of Directors in 2025

The General Meeting shall elect the Chairman of the Board and the other shareholder-elected Board members. The election shall be based on the recommendation of the Nomination Committee, which has consisted of Helge Singelstad (Chairman), Benedicte Schilbred Fasmer, and Morten Borge. The members of the Nomination Committee are elected until 2026.

The Board of Directors currently has the following shareholder-elected board members:

	Elected to:
Arne Møgster (chairman)	2026
Linda Kidøy Pedersen	2026
Britt Kathrine Drivenes	2025
Didrik Munch	2025
Karoline Møgster	2025
Are Dragesund	2025

The Board members Britt Kathrine Drivenes, Didrik Munch, Karoline Møgster and Are Dragesund are up for election.

The Nomination Committee has assessed the experience and expertise of all Board members and the overall composition of the Board. The Nomination Committee has also received information about the Board's self-evaluation.

For information about the board members' backgrounds and expertise, see the information provided in the annual report and on the company's website.

The Nomination Committee recommends that Britt Kathrine Drivenes, Didrik Munch, Karoline Møgster and Are Dragesund be re-elected as board members for a period of two years.

If the general meeting follows the committee's recommendation, the board will have the following shareholder-elected board members:

	Elected to:
Arne Møgster (Chairman)	2026
Linda Kidøy Pedersen	2026
Britt Kathrine Drivenes	2027
Didrik Munch	2027
Karoline Møgster	2027
Are Dragesund	2027

With this composition, the Board will have six shareholder-elected board members, of which $50\,\%$ are men and $50\,\%$ women.

Item 2 Remuneration to the Chairman of the Board and other Board members

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Board members for the period 2025/2026 be determined as follows:

Chairman of the Board NOK 650,000 For the other board members NOK 400,000

Item 3 Remuneration to the audit committee

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the members of the Audit Committee for the period 2025/26 be determined as follows:

To the chairman NOK 120,000 To the other members NOK 80,000

Item 4 Remuneration to the nomination committee

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the members of the Nomination Committee for the period 2025/26 be determined as follows:

For the chairman and other members NOK 65,000

All decisions were unanimous.

There were no further matters for consideration, and the meeting was then adjourned.

Nomination Committee, 23 April 2025.

Signature

Helge Singelstad Benedicte Schilbred Fasmer Morten Borge